Creative Blogger Award No. 2

Another nomination! :))) With all the love I can give thank you for these two awesome bloggers, The Wolf of Starbucks and Bookworms and Fangirls who nominated me for the Creative Blogger Award. You guys should check them out and be sure to follow them! You will find it not only satisfying but also amazing 😀

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

5 FACTS about me:

1. I  just finished reading All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (will be posting a review soon!) two days ago and I am still in the “mourning period” and I’m finding it hard to move on!

2. As long as there’s PIZZA…. I’m good! 😀

3. I can’t wait to see Jon Snow again ❤

*swoons

4. I am extremely terrified of the thought of going on dinner dates! :/

Look, I’ve said before, I am socially awkward haha and the thing that would probably make things worse is by sitting alone with some stranger because by then I’d be focusing too much on getting my mouth full (left me with no choice!) so I can avoid cringe-worthy moments when I start to talk. So, going on in an adventure would be perfect instead!

5. I don’t take selfies! Because every time I click the camera and then take a look at my photo I am like…..

Like literally I get scared with my own face filling all the space of my camera screen, all those pores and dark spots so clear you can make a whole new picture out of it. HAHAHA but, calm down buddy,  im not having all those “oh-im-so-ugly-i-dont-deserve-anything” rant its just that, I PREFER photos taken at the normal way. I love myself, just not when its after a selfie moment 😛

I am nominating:

YOU! yes, YOU! 

So that’s it and I hope you enjoy reading all this random stuff about me 😀 Have a nice day ahead and God bless :*

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award No. 2

Leave a Reply

